4th Saturday in February 

Foster & District
Agricultural Show

4th Saturday in February

Foster & District Agricultural & Pastoral Society Inc
Show your support

Become a Show Affiliate 

Show affiliation entitles:

- inclusive show day entry 

- free cuppa and cake on show day

- free entry to pavilion competitions

The Show Committee

The Foster Show Committee is made up of local volunteers who love their community and agriculture. They work year-round to coordinate this true blue event. We are always looking for new, enthusiastic committee members. If you think you can offer the show a hand in preparation or on show day we'd love to hear from you! 

Life Members of the Foster Show

The following people have made an outstanding contribution to the success of the Foster & District Show:

- Mr Robbie Allan

- Mrs Jeanette Allan

- Mr Bruce Best 

- Mrs Jan Best

- Mr Robbie Davidson

- Mr Bill Davies

- Mrs Rae Knee

- Mr D Nicoll

- Mrs J Nicoll

- Mr N Nicoll

- Mrs Janet Ousley 

- Mr Max Parnell

- Mr John Sagasser

- Mrs Jenny Sagasser

- Mr Bruce Standfield

We will never forget the passion instilled into the Foster & District Show by the late life members listed below.  We endeavour to continue to offer South Gippsland an event they would be proud of:

- Mr JH McDonald

- Mr J Hopkins

- Mr T Bentley

- Mr D Dessent

- Mr A Trenery

- Mrs G Trenery 

- Mr N Ross

- Mr M Gardiner

- Mrs N Byrnes

- Mr JR McDonald

Say G'day - Support, Sponsors and Tradesites

email: fostershow@gmail.com

PO Box 150 

Foster VIC 3960

Show Secretary: 0425 728 525

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Foster & District A&P Society Committee Members

2019/2020 Foster & District Show Committee - Find us in green on show day! 

Position on Committee
Noel Afflito 
 Vice President
John Sagasser
Gary Kipps
Denia Gilheany 
Exhibit Shed Representatives
Jan Best
Rae Knee
Heather Ray
Bev Tyers
 Cattle Representative
Robbie Davidson
 Horse Representative
Julie Nicoll
Amanda Afflito
Diane Bradford
Grace Gilheany 
Ali Martin
Rhonda Mayo
Brian Mellor
Cheryl Mellor
Colin Nicholas
Kara Oxley
Max Parnell
Alexandra Pattinson
Elissa Poletti
Samantha Spark
Bruce Standfield
Hayley Young 
Valerie Young